Contact Us

Please call our Medieval Festival Message Center at:

613-443-9090

music

If after having gone through all the pages associated with the Osgoode Medieval Festival website and you still have questions or cannot find the information you are seeking, please contact the appropriate individual from the following list:

General Info:  Connie Bazil   (613) 826-3135  info@osgoodemedievalfestival.com

Education Day:  Mary Ann Rogers  educationday@osgoodemedievalfestival.com

Friday Night Anniversary Party:  Catherine Potts-Halpin  (613) 258-8949 feast@osgoodemedievalfestival.com

Vendors:  Ingrid Bjornson  (613) 246-4975  vendors@osgoodemedievalfestival.com

Food Vendors:  Brenda Fedun  (613) 821-1846  food@osgoodemedievalfestival.com

Volunteers:  Paul Gribble   volunteers@osgoodemedievalfestival.com

Photo Contest:  Pharmer Phil (613) 989-2229  contests@osgoodemedievalfestival.com

Costume Contest: Catherine Potts-Halpin  (613) 258-8949 costumes@osgoodemedievalfestival.com

Webmaster/Facebook/Twitter Dude:  Pharmer Phil (613) 989-2229  webmaster@osgoodemedievalfestival.com

NOTE – WE DO NOT HAVE FAX CAPABILITY SO PLEASE DO NOT SEND FAXES 

Survey

For a chance to win ViaRail tickets please complete our festival survey AFTER attending the festival. One lucky winner who completes the survey (either onsite at the festival or online) will win this fantastic prize and be notified by email.

Click the link to complete our Festival Survey